Upgrade or Downgrade Hosting Plan

There is no extra fee for upgrading, or downgrading, a package. The only difference is in the price between your old package and the new, which will be reflected in our Client Area. You may upgrade or downgrade at anytime.

To request for upgrade, please submit a ticket to our Billing Department.

Do take note that upgrading between different plans, eg. Aspire to AspirePlus or AspirePlus to AspirePro will involve a server move, which may result in some downtime due to DNS propagation.

We can schedule this at anytime depending on your off-peak period so any impact can be kept to a minimum. 

If you are looking to add more disk space or bandwidth instead, please take a look at the Increase Disk Space or Bandwidth page. 

  • Email, SSL
  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I have Warez, Appz and or Serialz on my homepage?

No, if we find them in your directory or links to them, your entire account will be subject to...

Obtain A Dedicated IP

A Dedicated IP is only needed if you want to install a SSL Certificate.  Monthly Price: $4.00...

What is LiteSpeed Cache?

LiteSpeed Cache, also known as LiteSpeed Dynamic Content Cache is a server level caching system...

Can you host an adult site?

We do NOT host pornography/adult/XXX websites that contain galleries or video media files with...

PayPal Billing Agreement & Credit Card Auto Billing

PayPal Billing AgreementWhen you pay your invoice with PayPal, a Billing Agreement will be...